Reviews

Reviews for Greater Montgomery

Home » Reviews

Tubs & More Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 37 reviews)

Very Pleased in Every Way

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2021

We are extremely pleased with our recent remodeling of our bathroom. This firm is very Professional, Courteous and Honest. Jonathan and his crew worked diligently and expertly. It was a total pleasure doing business with them and will definitely consider them in the future.

Carmine Roberto

😏 I would give them on a scale 1-10 a 100.🙂

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2021

What can I say these guys worked hard, always on time, always smiling,respectively all around. I would diffently recommend them and use them again. They went above and beyond the call of duty. They redid my bathroom better then I can imagine.

Leah Brooks

Thank you for a job well done!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

I have no regrets in choosing Tubs and More because they do what they say, by staying within price range given to us! They arrived the time given and worked steady until job was completed! They cleaned up their mess from top to bottom! I absolutely LOVE my new walk in shower with handrails . Seniors love to feel safe when showering! Thank you for a job well done!!!

Mary Coker

Had the best experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2021

Had the best experience with Tubs & More. From the initial estimate until the completion of the project was a smooth process and very professional. Thanks to Jonathan and his crew for their quality work.

Joe Rabb

The way to go is Tubs and More

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2021

Tubs and More was recommended by a friend. I contacted Jonathan (Tubs and More) and he was quick to respond, provided a quote and the rest is history. The day of installation, Jonathan and and crew were prompt and worked till the job was completed.
We had several issues behind the scene and the Tubs and More crew did great repairs and finished on time. I am so pleased with the finished product.

William McDade

Would definitely recommend and would use the company again!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2021

Awesome service and we ended up with a beautiful walk-in shower. From the initial meeting and describing what we wanted to the final product was so quick and turned out awesome.

Jan Beeman

Made my dream shower a reality!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2021

We’ve been wanting to do a tub to shower conversion and after searching and getting estimates, Tubs & More was the company we went with. We couldn’t be happier with the professionalism, quality of work and with Johnathon and his team! The whole process went so quick and so smooth. The results are amazing. From the first presentation until the final product, we couldn’t be happier!

Les & Jan

I loved the work

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2021

Very professional, friendly and courteous. My bathroom is beautiful.

William Thompson

Excellent Job Remodeling my bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2021

I highly recommend Tubs & More. They are very prompt with their services and keep you up to date all through out the process. Excellent customer service. I will definitely use them again for my other bathroom!

Christy Jones

Tubs & More did an excellent job remodeling our bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2021

Tubs & More did an excellent job remodeling our bathroom. He was always here when he said he would be here. He kept us updated on where he was in the process and he does quality work. I would highly recommend Tubs & More

Sandra Culverhouse

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2021

Jonathan did a wonderful presentation. The installer that that was Assigned to do the work got sick and could not do the project so Jonathan personally stepped in and did all the work himself.
He made sure as the work progressed that he was doing exactly like we wanted.
Jonathan is a fine young Christian man and would recommend him to anybody.

Darrell Culverhouse

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2020

Jonathan at Tubs & More was very responsive to our needs. I needed a bathroom remodel done quickly because my mother in-law was moving in with us. Jonathan promptly came out. He put a rush order on our tub and when his worker got sick he came out himself to do the work. He did a great job and I will hire him again for my other bathroom. He kept me up to date with every aspect of the project. The guys tore out a wall and tub, then installed a walk-in tub/shower. They also replaced the sink and vanity top. I am very happy with the finished project!

Karen Goodman

Very Prompt, Creative and Professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2020

The folks at Tubs & More were professional and responded quickly to the “free quote” form I filled out online. I needed a bathroom remodel done quickly because my mother in-law was moving in with us. Jonathan promptly came out. He put a rush order on our tub and when his worker got sick, he came out himself, to do the work. They did a great job and I will call them again! I was kept up to date with every aspect of the project. The guys tore out a wall and tub, then installed a walk-in tub/shower. They also replaced the sink and vanity top. I am very happy with the finished project!

Karen C Goodman

Very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2020

The team at Tubs & More were wonderful to work with. I had a vision to turn my construction grade bathroom into something modern and chic and the team made my dream happen. The professionalism with the company is impeccable. On time & friendly. If you’re shopping around for a bathroom remodel, these are the people to call! I would highly recommend to anyone.

Kailan Shepherd

I will request their services again.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2020

The work was done in a timely manner with the utmost professionalism. I would recommend Jonathan and his team highly to anyone needing these services. I will request their services again.

Katrina Hogan

Amazing work!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2020

Amazing work!! superb communication and on time delivery even though Covid delayed a lot of things. Extremely professional, will refer to everyone who wants to put more value into their homes to change their look!

Cardia Bruce

outstanding job

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2020

Did an outstanding job transforming my kitchen and bathrooms. Great customer service, honest, trustworthy, price point was lower than I expected!! Would recommend this company to everyone!

J Jay

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Thurman Revis

WOW

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2020

Tubs & More not only met our expectations, the exceeded them! It’s hard to find a company that does what they say, when they say they’ll do it and for what they actually quote you. They showed up when they said they would be here, and remodeled my bathroom in one day… AMAZING! I cannot speak highly enough about our experience with Tubs & More!

Becky Turner

Trustworthy remodeling

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2020

He is very trustworthy and takes pride in his work.

Luann C

Excellent bathroom remodelers

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2020

With Jonathan you get it all – the quality work of a real professional and perfectionist, an unbelievable work ethic to include showing up on schedule with constant customer communication, plus his outstanding creative skills. If you know what you want, Jonathan can make it happen. If you don’t know what you want, Jonathan is full of ideas – oftentimes re-using and bringing to life things you already have. You won’t regret hiring this professional team.

Betty R

Would recommend to a friend

Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2020

5-stars!

Patti W

Great work

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2020

Would recommend!

Rachel H

Outstanding

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2020

He is very trustworthy and takes pride in his work.

LouAnn B

Trustworthy bathroom remodelers

Rated 5 out of 5
April 24, 2020

Very stand up guys! Does what he says and his work is amazing!!

Phill B

5-stars

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2020

5-star team

Freddy H

Great results and upstanding character

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2020

Outstanding quality, keen vision and responsive service defines the work of Jonathan Flayhive and his son in a major renovation project in our master bathroom and kitchen area. From day one, Jonathan clearly communicated about what to expect in each phase of the project, identified up front all costs we should expect, and he following up both prior to and during each aspect of the job. We recommend highly their work and character!

Scott L

Would recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2019

Just a fantastic team – would recommend!

Bridget B

Hard-working bathroom remodelers

Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2019

He arrived every morning on time and stayed until he met his goal for the day. Highly recommend Jonathan Flahive and his team.

Jack G

5-Star bathrooms

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2019

5-stars, would recommend

Parcia S

Artistic remodeling work

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2019

What someone who’s passionate about art, people and his work this is the guy to see!! You won’t be disappointed!!

Joe C

Professional and fastidious

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2019

I love them and he cleaned up like you never even knew he was there.

Pat S

Great remodeling work

Rated 5 out of 5
August 1, 2019

They did an outstanding job, we couldn’t be happier!

Tracie T

Best bathroom remodeler in Montgomery

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2019

Very stand up guy! Does what he says and his work is amazing!!

Phil B

Great work

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2019

The quality, work ethics, personality and professionalism of the workers on the job is great.

Roy W

Outstanding master bathroom remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
June 5, 2019

Outstanding quality, keen vision and responsive service defines the work of Jonathan Flahive and his son in a major renovation project in our master bathroom. From day one, Jonathan clearly communicated about what to expect in each phase of the project, identified up front all costs we should expect, and he following up both prior to and during each aspect of the job. We recommend highly their work and character!

Scott L

A+ remodeler

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2019

Professional, thorough, and did an amazing job transforming our home. We would absolutely use them again and recommend them to our friends.

Stacy H

Other Bathroom Remodeling Services

Serving Greater Montgomery, AL

Columbus Day Sale

$500 OFF
+ FREE PREMIUM CAYMAN DOOR UPGRADE
ON ANY CONTRACT SIGNED BY OCT. 31

0% Financing Available/ 24mo W.A.C.

We Come Highly Recommended

5/5

GET FREE QUOTE!

Call Now! (334) 651-5494
Sale Ends Soon 11-01-2021

$500 OFF

Columbus Day Sale $500 OFF + FREE PREMIUM CAYMAN DOOR UPDRAGE ON ANY CONTRACT SIGNED BY OCT. 31

GET FREE QUOTE NOW

GET A FREE QUOTE